Territory Managers

Justin Miller

North America

+1 (785) 766 2804 | justin.miller@datamars.com

Andrew Shepherd 

Europe & UK

andrew.shepherd@datamars.com | +41 79 159 68 43

Brian Howard

USA & Canada

+1 (913) 485 7407 | brian.howard@datamars.com

Stephen Bryant

Europe & UK

stephen.bryant@datamars.com | +64 7 981 5824

Doug Zeitlow

USA Service & Repairs

+1 (620) 242 6599 | doug.zeitlow@datamars.com

Mark Hoare 

Europe & UK

mark.hoare@datamars.com | +44 7825 129123

Renato Rocha

Latin America

+55 11 94170 4448 | renato.rocha@datamars.com

Gary Sissons

Asia

gary.sissons@datamars.com | +64 981 5846

Diego Lima

Brazil Retail

+55 48 99170 2311 | diego.lima@datamars.com

Marty Stevens

Australia & New Zealand

marty.stevens@datamars.com | +64 7 981 5843

Craig Whitbread

Africa, Middle East & European Retail

+61 2 4340 3631 | craig.whitbread@datamars.com 

Isaac Harris

Australia & New Zealand

isaac.harris@datamars.com | +64 7 846 8338

NJP Sales Support

EXPORT

LOCAL

Sue Tagilala

Customer Service Export

Joanna Sheaves

Customer Service Export

Nerida James

Customer Service Australia

Jackie Foster

Customer Service Australia

NJP staff can be contacted at the following:
njp1@njphillips.com.au
+61 2 4340 2044

© 2010 - 2016 by NJ Phillips Pty Ltd

Outback Matt

  • Grey YouTube Icon